People

Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures and of Humanities
143 Elm Street, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
luke.bender@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-5823
Website
Julia Cross's picture Julia Cross
Postdoctoral Associate
julia.cross@yale.edu
Kati Fitzgerald's picture Kati Fitzgerald
Postdoctoral Associate
kati.fitzgerald@yale.edu
Philip Gant's picture Philip Gant
Postdoctoral Associate
philip.gant@yale.edu
Phyllis Granoff's picture Phyllis Granoff
Lex Hixon Professor of Religious Studies (emeritus)
phyllis.granoff@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0837
Website
Eric Greene's picture Eric Greene
Assistant Professor
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4857
Website
John Grisafi
Graduate School Student
john.grisafi@yale.edu
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History
RKZ 342
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Website
Subhashini Kaligotla's picture Subhashini Kaligotla
Assistant Professor
Loria Room 656, 190 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
subhashini.kaligotla@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8442
Website
Edward Kamens's picture Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
143 Elm Street, New Haven, CT 06511
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2862
Website
Hwansoo Kim's picture Hwansoo Kim
Associate Professor Tenure
451 College Street, Room 310
hwansoo.kim@yale.edu
Website
Iljea Lee
Graduate School Student
iljea.lee@yale.edu
Jusung Lee
Graduate School Student
jusung.lee@yale.edu
Denise Leidy's picture Denise Leidy
Ruth and Bruce Dayton Curator of Asian Art
1111 Chapel St., New Haven, CT 06511
denise.leidy@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6889
Website
Nate Lovdahl
Graduate School Student
nate.lovdahl@yale.edu
Antonello Palumbo
Associate Research Scholar
antonello.palumbo@yale.edu
Koichi Shinohara's picture Koichi Shinohara
Retiree Religious Studies; Sr Lect East Asian Lang/Lit
451 College St, Room 404, New Haven, CT 06511
koichi.shinohara@yale.edu
Website
Aleksandar Uskokov's picture Aleksandar Uskokov
Lector
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
aleksandar.uskokov@yale.edu
Website
Mimi Yiengpruksawan's picture Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor in the History of Art
Loria Room 653, 190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2682
Website